Joe Zawinul

©1986 Columbia

1. The Harvest
2. Waiting for the Rain
3. Zeebob
4. The Great Empire
5. Carnavalito
6. 6 AM/Walking on the Nile
7. Peace
Carl Anderson Vocals
Dee Dee Bellson Voices
Bobby McFerrin Vocals
Alfie Silas Voices
Joe Zawinul Synthesizer, Composer, Vocals


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?