Angel Milk


©2005 Capitol Records

1. Don't Look Back
2. Stop Running Away
3. Anyway
4. Into Everything
5. Love's Almighty
6. Last Train to Wherever
7. Brighton Beach
8. Close
9. Swamp
10. Nothing's Burning
11. Ambushed
12. Hollywood on My Toothpaste
13. Tuesday
14. Another Day
15. 15 Minutes
Deborah Anderson Vocals
Damon Brown Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Paul Cantelon Piano
Fabrice Dumont Double Bass
Angela McCluskey Vocals
Christophe "Disco" Minck Harp


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?