The Richest Man in Babylon

Thievery Corporation

©2002 ESL Music

1. Heaven's Gonna Burn Your Eyes
2. Facing East
3. The Outernationalist
4. Interlude
5. Omid (Hope)
6. All That We Perceive
7. Un Simple Histoire
8. Meu Destino
9. Exilio
10. From Creation
11. The Richest Man In Babylon
12. Liberation Front
13. The State Of The Union
14. Until The Morning
15. Resolution
Frankie Addison Horn
Ustad Amir Sitar
Pam Bricker Vocals
Patrick DeSantos Vocals
Rick Harris Horn
Eric Hilton Producer
Harold B. Little Horn
Javier Miranda Percussion
Manoochehr Sadeghi Santur
Shinehead Vocals
Sleepy Wonder Vocals
Emiliana Torrini Vocals
Verny Varela Flute, Vocals
Chris Pupa Roots Vrenios Guitar
Jim West Drums
Wayne Wilentz Keyboards, Wurlitzer
Desmond Williams Bass, Guitar, Engineer


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?