It's Like Jazz

Saskia Laroo

©1999 Laroo Records

1. Ya Know How We Do
2. If Ye Got It Ye Get It
3. It's Like Jazz
4. Pocee (The Black and White Monster)
5. Jazzparty
6. Drop That Horn
7. Where You Going M'Am
8. Sunday Afternoon
9. Hipfunk D
10. Jazzparty
Rob Gaasterland Keyboards, Guitar
Johnny Kelvin Vocals
Saskia Laroo Trumpet, Bass


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?