Tunin' Up & Cosignin'


©2001 Cheeky-i Productions

CD 1

1. Ode 2 Nina
2. People
3. ...R. C., What Was U Doing?
4. Daydreamer
5. Do Mar Mare Ray
6. Call Me
7. Bitter, Bitter Blue
8. Crazy World
9. See U in My Dreams
10. Y'all Ready, Fool?
11. Hot Pearl
12. Blackstar

CD 2

1. Leave It Just Like That
2. Lonely Woman Eva's Song
3. Soul from the Abyss
4. Soul... Daydreamer
5. Deep
6. Blueprint 4
7. Picture This/Can't This B Love
8. Lockjohnson Playing His Own S***
9. I Think 4 Sure
10. What's Wrong With U
11. The Sunshine
12. Broke My Heart
Madukwu Chinwah Vocals
Tisha Creer Vocals
Jason Davis Clarinet (Bass), Sax (Tenor)
Bray Lon Lacy Bass (Upright)
Shaun Martin Piano, Arranger, Keyboards, Organ (Hammond)
N'Dambi Arranger, Vocals
Keith Taylor Bass
Andrea Wallace Vocals
R.C. Williams Piano, Keyboards, Producer, Fender Rhodes
Geno "Junebugg" Young Keyboards, Vocals (bckgr), Fender Rhodes


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?