Friends Seen and Unseen

Charlie Hunter

©2004 Ropeadope Records

1. One for the Kelpers
2. Freedom Tickler
3. Lulu's Crawl
4. Darkly
5. Soweto's Where It's At
6. Running in Fear from Imaginary Assailants
7. Eleven Bars for Gandhi
8. Bonus Round
9. My Son the Hurricane
10. Moore's Alphabet
John MacArthur Ellis Flute, Clarinet (Bass), Sax (Tenor)
Charlie Hunter Guitar
Derrek Phillips Drums


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?