Charlie Hunter Trio

Charlie Hunter

©1993 Mammoth Records

1. Fred's Life
2. Live Oak
3. 20, 30, 40, 50, 60, Dead
4. Funky Nibles
5. Fables of Faubus
6. Dance of the Jazz Fascists
7. The Telephone's a Ringin'
8. Rhythm Comes in 12 Tones
9. Mule
10. Faffer Time
David Ellis Sax
Charlie Hunter Arranger
Scott Jensen Trumpet
Jay Lane Drums
Andre Marshall Bells, Cowbell
Miles Perkins Rhythm, Bass (Acoustic)
Scott Roberts Conga


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?