Episodes in Color

Monday Michiru

©2002 Sony

1. Prologue
2. Talk
3. Generations
4. The Road Less Travelled
5. Send One Your Love
6. Interesting Times
7. So Close, Yet So Far
8. First Steps
9. Mysteries Of Life
10. Heal
11. If I Knew Then (What I Know Now)
12. Yokan (Premonition)
13. Epilogue
Jonathan Blake Drums
Seamus Blake Sax (Soprano), Electric Saxophone
David Gilmore Drums
Rodney Holmes Drums
Dave Kikoski Piano, Fender Rhodes, Wurlitzer
Boris Kozlov Bass, Bass (Acoustic)
Richard Locker Cello
Donny McCaslin Sax
Monday Michiru Flute, Programming, Vocals, Producer
Adam Rogers Guitar
Daniel Sadownick Percussion
Louise Schulman Viola
Alex Sipiagin Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Horn Arrangements, String Arrangements
Liuh-Wen Ting Viola


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?