Jazz Brat

Monday Michiru

©1995 Kitty Enterprises, Inc.

1. Look into the Past
2. Rainy Daze
3. Sunshine After the Rain
4. Hold On
5. Wolf in Sheep's Clothing
6. Angels Falling
7. Givin' It
8. In Utopia
9. Scat Attack
10. Fading Beauty
11. Just Another Day
12. La Flora
Tony Baker Wurlitzer
Mac Chew Arranger, Keyboards, Programming
IG Culture Arranger, Programming, Producer
DJ Krush Scratching
Clark Gayton Trombone
Kenji Horie Percussion
Javon Jackson Saxophone
Hideaki Kanazawa Bass (Upright)
Yasushi Kurobane Keyboards, Programming
Brian Lynch Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Horn Arrangements
Monday Michiru Arranger, Producer, Vocal Arrangement
Gen Ogimi Percussion
Shuya Okino Vocals (bckgr), Producer
Shinichi Osawa Guitar (Acoustic), Arranger, Bass (Electric), Producer
Simon Richmond Percussion
Orphy Robinson Marimba
Dennis Rollins Horn
Yasuo Sano Drums
Ken Shima Fender Rhodes
Sacha Skarbek String Arrangements
Andrew Smith Guitar
Mike Smith Horn
John Thompson Bass (Electric)
Imahori Tsuneo Bass
Hideo Yamaki Drums
Adrian York Keyboards, String Arrangements
SuGar Yoshinaga Guitar (Electric)
Hajime Yoshizawa Keyboards


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?