Odd and Blue

Laurent de Wilde

©1989 Guidance Recordings

1. How Deep Is the Ocean?
2. Ora I Loops
3. Twilight
4. The Pleasure Is Mine
5. Brooding
6. House of Jade
7. Secret Plan
8. Four in One
9. Spare Changes Releases
Ira Coleman Bass
Jack DeJohnette Drums
Laurent de Wilde Piano


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?