Fashion Beat: Music for Stylish People

©2002 Scenario Music

1. Looking at My Shoes — Mono Deluxe
2. I Can Love Nobody feat. Kevin Bryant — Don Carlos
3. Comfort in Stereovision — Cocktail Mood
4. Avenida — Clan Greco
5. Clouds — Mono Deluxe
6. Azimuth — Dancing Lighthouses
7. Step of My Mind — Sinclair [Full Force Rmx]
8. I Am Ready — Ganesh [Et.Na Vocal Mix]
9. East Soul — Istambul Cafe
10. The Way You Love Me — Grand Central
11. Restart — Ganesh
12. Free Spirit — J Unique

The first compilation by Scenario Music that travels toward the fascinating world of fashion. Salvo Lorusso, already producer of artists such as Brazilian Wax, Safe Noire and of the noted Bossa'n'Go series, curates this wonderful compilation. Fashion Beat is a sonorous wave with forms, movements and life.

An introspective trip through soft deep-house beats filled with elegance and refined structures found in nu-jazz. Beginning an intoxicating parade of unpublished passages, remakes and unexpected debuts, there's a loaded selection of vital and positive flow. Cocktail Mood (deep-house, jazzy), Grand Central (vocal-house, disco), Sinclair feat. Ohm Guru (deep-house, tribal), Istambul Cafe (funky-jazz, Jestofunk style), J Unique (deep-house), Don Carlos (vocal-disco), Clan Greco (bossa-break) and the new talents Mono Deluxe (eclectic nu-jazz vision), Ganesh (solar digital jazz) and Dancing Lighthouses (deep-house disco). A well planned trip indeed.


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?