1. De Centrato
  2. Spa
  3. Sulla Tua Onda
  4. Nel Silenzio
  5. Everything
  6. TV Screen
  7. La Tua Idea Di Me
  8. Oasi
  9. Waiting for the Night to Come
  10. Senza Tempo
  11. Rules
  12. La Lenta Soluzione Di Un Sogno
  13. Nuova
  14. Respiro
  15. Centro

Land is a project born from the fusion of members from the band Mediterranea and the vocalist from the band My Fujico. After vocalist Bruno Valeri left to sign with NPA for BMG Italy, in august of 1999, Mediterranea began an artistic collaboration with the vocalist Massimiliano Simonetti under a new project named, Land.

Sintonie is the first work of Land for the independent Italian label Scenario Music. Entering in Land's world means diving in a return trip to 80's new wave with more; a good dose of electro-break beat and the heat of a deep Vox. A work incredibly mature by a band with a great experience; an album extremely varied from first to last track. It begins quickly with De Centrato, typical Underworld sound and it continues with an excursion in Spa, wholly contaminated by an electronic matrix that prevails with the third track Sulla Tua Onda, followed by the heart racing, Everything's So Strange, together with Waiting for the Night to Come (pure nostalgia) and with TV Screen (Subsonica meets Bauhaus); meanwhile La Tua Idea Di Me, Nel Silenzio and Oasi constitutes the melodic limbo of the album (Bowie in the 80s); then, the zenith of Sintonie is La Lenta Soluzione Di Un Sogno, dreaming of travel in cyberspace.

Site developed by nettoweb
©1999 — 2023