The Mask

Erik Truffaz

©2000 Blue Note Records

1. Sweet Mercy
2. Arroyo
3. More
4. Less
5. No Choice
6. The Mask
7. The Dawn
8. Betty
9. Bending New Corners
10. Minaret
11. And
Marc Erbetta Percussion, Drums, Producer
Marcello Giuliani Bass (Electric), Producer, Bass (Acoustic)
Patrick Muller Piano, Producer, Fender Rhodes
Erik Truffaz Trumpet, Producer


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?