©2002 Blue Note Records

1. Tuesday Night's Squad
2. Flurries
3. Liquid
4. Joyful Girl
5. Kalen
6. Clap!
7. Interlude
8. Ne-Ne
9. I Don't Know
10. Whatever It Is
11. Alkime
12. E.D. Hambone
13. Bridge to 'Bama
Alan Evans Drums
Neal Evans Organ, Piano, Keyboards, Piano (Electric)
Sam Kinninger Sax (Alto)
Eric Krasno Guitar, Mixing
Talib Kweli Vocals
Amel Larrieux Vocals
Mark Mitchell Mixing, Tracking
Tariq Trotter Vocals


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?