Doin' Something


©2001 Blue Note Records

1. Hurry Up... and Wait
2. Doin' Something
3. Evidence
4. One in Seven
5. Bridge to 'Bama
6. Cannonball
7. Shaheed
8. Romantic
9. Solid
10. Roll the Tape
11. Joe Sample
Bob Brockman Engineer, Mixing
Alan Evans Drums
Neal Evans Organ, Piano, Wurlitzer
Yaron Fuchs Engineer, Mixing
Sam Kinninger Alto Sax
Eric Krasno Drums
Stephanie McKay Vocals
Jeremy Pelt Trumpet
Jacques Schwarz-Bart Tenor Sax, Horn Arrangements
Fred Wesley Trombone, Horn Arrangements


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?