Flesh Eating Disco Zombies vs The Bionic Hookers from Mars

London Funk Allstars

©1996 Ninja Tune

1. Knee Deep in Beats
2. Butterfingers
3. Mad Love
4. The Chase
5. Allstars Theme
6. Give It to Me Raw
7. U.J.
8. Tear It Up
9. Way Out
10. Never Can Get Enough
11. Today London, Tomorrow the World
Roger Benou Guitar, Vibraphone, Mixing
DJ Jason Bass, Scratching, Sampling
Scott Garland Flute, Saxophone
William George Vocals, Vocal Arrangement
John Harborne Trombone
John Miles Flute
Alan Simpson Guitar
Stefan Keyboards, Organ (Hammond), Fender Rhodes


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?