Vibraphonic 2


©1995 Hollywood

1. Heavy Vibes
2. Buck the System
3. Down Home
4. Can't Get Enough
5. Strolling
6. To Know You Is To Love You
7. Light and Shade
8. True Life
9. Funkly
10. Watch Out for This One
Roger Beaujolais Strings, Keyboards, Vibraphone
Lennox Cameron Keyboards, Vocals
Nick Cohen Bass
John Eacott Trumpet
Pete Eckford Percussion
Peter Lewinson Drums
Alison Limerick Vocals
Mark Lockheart Sax
Richard Marcangelo Percussion
Tony Remy Guitar
Phil Steriopulos Double Bass


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?