People Tree

Mother Earth

©1993 Acid Jazz Records

1. Institution Man
2. Jesse
3. Stardust Bubblegum
4. Mister Freedom
5. Warlocks of the Mind Pt. 1
6. Dragster
7. Find It In The End
8. The People Tree
9. Apple Green
10. Time of the Future
11. Saturation 70
12. Illusions
13. Warlocks of the Mind Pt. 2
14. A Trip Down Brian Lane
Matt Deighton vocals, guitar
Neil Corcoran bass
Bryn Barklam organs, piano
Chris White drums, percussion


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?