3rd Perspective

United Future Organization

©1997 Polygram

1. His Name Is...
2. The Planet Plan
3. Friends... We'll Be
4. Spy's Spice (Mon Espionne)
5. Fool's Paradise
6. Waltz (Le Serpent Rouge)
7. Picaresque Eye
8. Nica's Dream
9. Cosmic Gypsy
10. Dice for a Chance
11. The Moving Shadows
Dan Anthony Horn
Chris Caldwell Horn
Chezere Vocals
Steve Dawson Horn
Joseph de Jesus Horn
Mikio Endo Piano, Organ (Hammond), Programming, Clavinet
Eleanor Gilchrist Strings
Arthur H Vocals
Simon Hale Harpsichord
Makoto Hirahara Clarinet (Bass)
Hiroyuki Komagata Guitar, Programming, Producer
Toshio Matsuura Percussion, Voices, Humming
Skip McDonald Vocals
Gakutaro Miyauchi Trombone
Masato Nakamura Sax (Soprano)
Noriyoshi Sasanuma Bass
Raphael Sebbag Vocals, Voices
Abigail Trundle Strings
Geraint Watkins Accordion
Teresa Whipple Strings
Peter Whyman Horn
L. Wynne Strings
Tadashi Yabe Percussion, Voices
Hideo Yamaki Drums
L. Yendole Strings


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?