Smokin' In The Pit

Steps Ahead


1. Tee Bag
2. Uncle Bob
3. Fawlty Tenors
4. Lover Man
5. Fawlty Tenors [alternate take]
6. Song to Seth
7. Momento
8. Young and Fine
9. Not Ethiopia
10. Soul Eyes
11. Recorda Me
12. Not Ethiopia [alternate take]
13. Sara's Touch
Michael Brecker Saxophone
Steve Gadd Drums
Eddie Gomez Bass
Don Grolnick Piano
Mike Mainieri Percussion, Keyboards, Producer, Vibraphone, Liner Notes
Kazumi Watanabe Guitar


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?