Dance of the Infidel

Me'Shell NdegéOcello

©2005 Shanachie Records

1. Mu-Min
2. Al-Falaq 113
3. Aquarium
4. Papillon
5. Dance of the Infidel
6. The Chosen
7. Luqman
8. Heaven
Ron Blake Horn
Don Byron Horn
Michael Cain Piano, Arranger, Keyboards
Mino Cinelu Percussion
Oran Coltrane Horn
Chris Daddy Dave Drums
Jack DeJohnette Drums
Neal Evans Piano, Keyboards
Kenny Garrett Horn
Matthew Garrison Bass
Didi Gutman Keyboards, Programming
Lalah Hathaway Vocals
Gene Lake Drums
Oliver Lake Horn
Gregoire Maret Harmonica
Pedro Martinez Percussion
Dave Meshell Bass, Programming
Federico Gonzalez Peña Keyboards
Dan Reiser Clay Drums
Wallace Roney Horn
Josh Roseman Horn
Brandon Ross Guitar
Yosvany Terry Percussion
Cassandra Wilson Vocals


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?