Cookie: The Anthropological Mixtape

Me'Shell NdegéOcello

©2002 Maverick

1. Dead Nigga Blvd., Pt. 1
2. Hot Night
3. Interlude: Blah Blah Blah, Dyba Dyba Dyba
4. Priorities 1-6
5. Pocketbook
6. Barry Farms
7. Trust
8. Akel Dama (Field of Blood)
9. Earth
10. Better By the Pound
11. Criterion
13. Jabril
14. Dead Nigga Blvd., Pt. 2
15. Interlude: 6 Legged Griot Trio (Weariness)
16. Pocketbook
Michael Cain Piano
Cato Guitar, Programming, Vocals
Lalah Hathaway Vocals, Vocal Arrangement
Oliver Gene Lake Jr. Drums
Gregoire Maret Harmonica
Marcus Miller Clarinet (Bass), Fretless Bass
Alfredo Mojica Percussion
Sean Rickman Drums
Jacques Schwarz-Bart Sax (Tenor)
Caron Wheeler Vocals


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?