Plantation Lullabies

Me'Shell NdegéOcello

©1993 Maverick

1. Plantation Lullabies
2. I'm Diggin' You (Like an Old Soul Record)
3. If That's Your Boyfriend (He Wasn't Last Night)
4. Shoot'n up and Gett'n High
5. Dred Loc
6. Untitled
7. Step into the Projects
8. Soul on Ice
9. Call Me
10. Outside Your Door
11. Picture Show
12. Sweet Love
13. Two Lonely Hearts (On the Subway)
Geri Allen Piano
Luis Conte Conga
David Fiuczynski Guitar
David Gamson Drums
Byron Jackson Vocals (bckgr)
Bobby Lyle Piano
James Preston Piano
Joshua Redman Sax
Bill Summers Drums, Shekere
Wah Wah Watson Guitar


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?