The Sun Don't Lie

Marcus Miller

©1993 Disques Dreyfus

1. Panther
2. Steveland
3. Rampage
4. The Sun Don't Lie
5. Scoop
6. Mr. Pastorius
7. Funny (All She Needs Is Love)
8. Moons
9. Teen Town
10. Juju
11. King Is Gone (For Miles)
Don Alias Percussion, Conga
Poogie Bell Drums
Dean Brown Guitar
Hiram Bullock Guitar
Jonathan Butler Guitar
Will Calhoun Drums
Paulinho Da Costa Percussion
Miles Davis Trumpet
Steve Ferrone Drums, Hi Hat, Bass Drum
Kenny Garrett Sax
Omar Hakim Cymbals, Drums, Drums (Bass)
Everette Harp Sax (Alto), Sax (Soprano)
Paul Jackson Jr. Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm)
Sal Marquez Trumpet
Jason Miles Programming
Marcus Miller Clarinet, Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Rhythm), Keyboards
Andy Narell Drums
Vernon Reid Guitar
Philippe Saisse Keyboards, Programming
Joe Sample Piano
David Sanborn Sax
Bill Schnee Mixing
Wayne Shorter Sax
Michael "Patches" Stewart Trumpet
Steve Thornton Percussion
Kirk Whalum Sax
Lenny White Percussion, Drums
Maurice White Sampling, Vocal Samples
Michael White Drums
Christian "Wicked" Wicht Keyboards
Tony Williams Drums


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?