100 Degrees and Rising


©1995 Talkin' Loud

1. Where Did We Go Wrong
2. Good Love
3. One Hundred and Rising
4. Roots
5. Everyday
6. Too Far Gone
7. After the Fall
8. Spellbound and Speechless
9. I Hear Your Name
10. Barumba
11. Millenium
12. Time Has Come
13. Jacob's Ladder
Pamela Anderson-Lee Vocals
Bud Beadle Flute, Sax
Maxton G. Beesley, Jr. Percussion, Drums, Voices, Drum Programming
Richard Bull Synthesizer, Guitar (Acoustic), Programming
Julian Crampton Bass
Richard Edwards Trombone
Simon Hale Conductor, String Arrangements
Peter Hinds Piano, Fender Rhodes, Brass Arrangement
Randy Hope-Taylor Bass
Ed Jones Sax
Joy Malcolm Vocals
Jean-Paul "Bluey" Maunick Guitar, Vocals
Mark Nightingale Trombone
Gerard Presencer Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Brass Arrangement
Snowboy Percussion
Rowland Sutherland Flute (Bass), Brass Arrangement
Elizabeth Troy Vocals
Fayyaz Virji Trombone
Jason Yarde Sax


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?