Earth, Wind & Fire

©1978 Columbia

1. Introduction by MC Perry Jones
2. Africano/Power
3. Yearnin' Learnin'
4. Devotion
5. Sun Goddess
6. Reasons
7. Sing a Message to You
8. Shining Star
9. New World Symphony
10. Musical Interlude #1
11. Sunshine
12. Sing a Song
13. Gratitude
14. Celebrate
15. Musical Interlude #2
16. Can't Hide Love
17. Live Bonus Medley
Philip Bailey Percussion, Conga, Vocals
Larry Dunn Organ, Piano, Moog Synthesizer
John Graham Guitar
Michael Harris Trumpet
Ralph Johnson Percussion, Drums
Al McKay Guitar, Percussion
Don Myrick Saxophone
Louis Satterfield Trombone
Fred White Percussion, Drums
Maurice White Drums, Timbales, Vocals, Kalimba
Verdine White Bass, Percussion, Vocals
Andrew Woolfolk Percussion, Saxophone


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?