The New Standard

Herbie Hancock

©1995 Verve Records

1. New York Minute
2. Mercy Street
3. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
4. When Can I See You
5. You've Got It Bad Girl
6. Love Is Stronger Than Pride
7. Scarborough Fair
8. Thieves In The Temple
9. All Apologies
10. Manhattan (Island of Lights and Love)
Don Alias Percussion
Oscar Brashear Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Michael Brecker Sax
Gene Cipriano Horn (English), Oboe
Jack DeJohnette Percussion, Drums
Herbie Hancock Piano, Arranger, Producer
Lili Haydn Violin
Gary Herbig Flute, Clarinet (Bass)
Dave Holland Double Bass, Bass (Acoustic)
Les Lovitt Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Suzette Moriarty French Horn
Sam Riney Flute
John Scofield Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Sitar
Maurice Spears Trombone (Bass)
Cameron Stone Cello
Margaret Wooten Violin


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?