Dis Is Da Drum

Herbie Hancock

©1994 Mercury

1. Call It '95
2. Dis Is Da Drum
3. Shooz
4. Melody (On The Deuce By 44)
5. Mojuba
6. Butterfly
7. Ju Ju
8. Hump
9. Come and See Me
10. Rubber Soul
11. Bo Ba Be Da
Francis Awe Vocals
Marina Bambino Vocals
Skip Bunny Djembe
Chill Factor Rap
Guy Eckstine Drums
Lazaro Galarraga Vocals
Will Sampling, Loops, Sequencing, Rhythm Arrangements
Herbie Hancock Keyboards, Clavinet, Moog Synthesizer, Synthesizer Bass
Nengue Hernandez Bata
Huey Jackson Vocals
William Kennedy Drums
Mars Lasar Synthesizer, Keyboards, Sound Design
Bennie Maupin Sax
Airto Moreira Percussion
Hollis Payseur Vocals
The Scratching
Darrell Robertson Guitar, Rhythm Arrangements
Angel Rogers Vocals
Wallace Roney Trumpet
Jay Shanklin Rhythm Arrangements
Darrell Smith Keyboards, Piano (Electric), Rhythm Arrangements
Ken Strong Drums
Bill Summers Percussion


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?