It's All In Your Mind

Groove Collective

It's All In Your Mind
  1. Time Pilot
  2. Ransome
  3. Dance With You
  4. Earth to Earth
  5. You're Stepping On My Daisy
  6. Stargazer
  7. Winner
  8. In Your Mind
  9. Ocean Floor
  10. Priye
  11. Skye
  12. Comparsa Tunina
  13. Demon Chaser
  14. Thank You (And See You Next Time)
Gordon "Nappy G" Clay
Bongos, Bells
Jonathan Maron
Synthesizer, Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Electric)
Barney McAll
Synthesizer, Piano, Fender Rhodes, Wurlitzer
Jay Rodriguez
Sax (Alto)
Gengi Siraisi
Guitar (Acoustic), Drums, Programming, Vocals, Producer
Chris Theberge
Chucho Valdes
Bill Ware
Synthesizer, Percussion, Vocals, Vibraphone, Fender Rhodes
Richard Worth
Flute, Piccolo, Recorder, Vocals, Kalimba
Site developed by nettoweb
©1999 — 2023