Blowout Comb

Digable Planets

©1994 Pendulum Records

1. The May 4th Movement
2. Black Ego
3. Dog It
4. Jettin'
5. Borough Check
6. Highing Fly
7. Dial 7 (Axion of Creamy Spies)
8. The Art of Easing
9. K.B.'s Alley [Mood Dudes Groove]
10. Graffiti
11. Blowing Down
12. 9th Wonder (Blackitolism)
13. For Corners
Afu the True Vocals
Beneficent Vocals
Gerald Brazel Trumpet
Brooklyn Vocals
Dwayne Burno Bass
Carl Carter Bass
Davey Chalice Bass, Vocals
Chegua Vocals, Rap
Huey Cox Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
Crescents Vocals
Dave Darlington Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Keyboards, Producer, Engineer
Dave the Prince Vocals
Decky Vocals
Dust Daughters Vocals
Eye Cee Vocals
Alan Goldsher Bass
Guru Vocals
Donald Harrison Flute, Sax (Tenor)
Jahsun Vocals
Jeru the Damaja Vocals
David Lee Jones Sax (Alto)
Lavish Vocals
Bill Lounge Vibraphone
Lee Love Vocals
Malik Vocals
Mood Dude Vocals
Myrtle Ave Nigs Vocals
P.O.W.E.R. Vocals
Shi Reltub Vibraphone
Beth Russo Cello
Seven Karat Vocals
Trim Ken Slim Vocals
Stilletto Vocals
Yvette Sugar Vocals
Sulaiman Scratching, Vocals
Trim Vocals
J. Truth Vocals
Sara Webb Vocals
Vocals Trombone


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?