Bitches Brew

Miles Davis

©1969 Columbia

1. Pharaoh's Dance
2. Bitches Brew
3. Spanish Key
4. John McLaughlin
5. Miles Runs the Voodoo Down
6. Sanctuary
7. Feio
Don Alias Percussion, Conga, Drums
Percussion, Conga, Drums Bass, Bass (Electric), Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Electric)
Chick Corea Piano (Electric)
Miles Davis Trumpet
Jack DeJohnette Drums
Dave Holland Bass
Bennie Maupin Clarinet (Bass)
John McLaughlin Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
Airto Moreira Percussion, Cuica
Jimmy Riley Percussion
Jumma Santos Percussion, Conga, Shaker
Wayne Shorter Sax (Soprano)
Lenny White Drums
Larry Young Piano (Electric)
Joe Zawinul Organ, Piano (Electric)


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?