Seven Steps to Heaven

Miles Davis

©1963 Columbia

1. Basin Street Blues
2. Seven Steps to Heaven
3. I Fall In Love Too Easily
4. So Near, So Far
5. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
6. Joshua
Frank Butler Drums
Ron Carter Bass
George Coleman Sax (Tenor)
Miles Davis Trumpet
Victor Feldman Piano
Herbie Hancock Piano
Anthony Williams Drums
John Snyder producer


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?