Miles Davis

©1962 Columbia

1. Prince of Darkness
2. Pee Wee
3. Masqualero
4. The Sorcerer
5. Limbo
6. Vonetta
7. Nothing Like You
8. Masqualero [alternate take]
9. Limbo [alternate take]
Willie Bobo Bongos
Ron Carter Bass
Paul Chambers Bass
Jimmy Cobb Drums
Miles Davis Trumpet
Bob Dorough Vocals
Gil Evans Arranger
Herbie Hancock Piano, Keyboards
Frank Rehak Trombone
Wayne Shorter Saxophone, Sax (Tenor)
Buster Williams Bass
Tony Williams Drums


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?