Miles Davis

©1956 Prestige

1. It Never Entered My Mind
2. Four
3. In Your Own Sweet Way
4. The Theme
5. Trane's Blues
6. Ahmad's Blues
7. Half Nelson
8. The Theme [take 2]
Paul Chambers Bass
Kenny Clarke Drums
John Coltrane Sax (Tenor)
Miles Davis Trumpet
Red Garland Piano
Percy Heath Bass
Milt Jackson Vibraphone
Philly Joe Jones Drums
Thelonious Monk Piano
Sonny Rollins Sax (Tenor)
Horace Silver Piano


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?