'Round About Midnight

Miles Davis

©1955 Columbia

1. 'Round About Midnight
2. Al-Leu-Cha
3. All of You
4. Bye Bye Blackbird
5. Tadd's Delight
6. Dear Old Stockholm
Paul Chambers Bass
John Coltrane Sax (Tenor)
Miles Davis Trumpet, Performer
Red Garland Piano
Philly Joe Jones Drums


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?