Miles Davis

©1951 Prestige

1. Dig
2. It's Only a Paper Moon
3. Denial
4. Bluing
5. Out of the Blue
Walter Bishop, Jr. Piano
Art Blakey Drums
Miles Davis Trumpet
Jackie McLean Sax (Alto)
Tommy Potter Bass
Sonny Rollins Sax (Tenor)


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?