File Under Funk

Black & Brown

©1996 IRMA Records

1. Tribal Boogaloo
2. Never Be There
3. Too Funky in Here
4. Tribal Boogaloo [reprise]
5. New Delight
6. In China
7. Afro T [Jazzy Stuff]
8. Manic Samba
9. We Gotta Party
10. Just Nice
11. Jurassik Bonus
12. Ink
13. Thrill Me
14. Afro T [Hard Take]
15. Manic Samba [bonus vibe version]
16. The Chinese Jungle
Davide Blandamura keyboards
Herbie Goins vocals
Frank Nemola trumpet, flugelhorn
Pecos Tambourine, Shaker
Andrea Raffini guitar, keyboards


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?