DJ Krush

©1995 Shadow Records

1. Roll & Tumble
2. Keeping the Motion
3. Mixed Nuts
4. Am 300 Tag
5. Murder of Soul
6. E.A.R.T.H./SOS
7. On the Dub-ble
8. Another Day
9. Underneath the System
10. Edge of Blue
11. Big City Lover
12. Down the Drain
13. Into the Water
14. Ruff-Neck Jam
DJ Krush Scratching, Producer, Mixing
DJ Red Scratching
Koichi Engineer, Mixing
Monday Michiru Vocals, Rap
Akihiko Takenaka Mastering


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?