Miles Davis

©1956 Prestige

1. Surrey With the Fringe on Top
2. Salt Peanuts
3. Something I Dreamed Last Night
4. Diane
5. Well, You Needn't
6. What I Fall in Love
Paul Chambers bass
John Coltrane tenor sax
Miles Davis trumpet
Red Garland piano
Philly Joe Jones drums


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?