Courtney Pine

©2004 Telarc

1. Intro -- Release
2. Sister Soul
3. Devotion
4. Bless the Weather
5. Interlude -- The Saxophone Song
6. Osibisa
7. Translusance (Rag Desh)
8. U.K.
9. Interlude -- Karma
10. When the World Turns Blue
11. Everyday Is Everyday
12. Outro -- With All My Love...
Carleen Anderson Vocals
Giles Broadbent Violin
Thomas Dyani Percussion, Conga, Caxixi, Shaker
Robert Fordjour Drums
Chris Jerome Korg Synthesizer, Wurlitzer
Yousuf Ali Khan Tabla, Guest Appearance
Peter Martin Bass
David McAlmont Vocals
Robert Mitchell Piano
Sheema Mukherjee Sitar
Everton Nelson Violin
Cameron Pierre Guitar
Dennis Rollins Trombone
Byron Wallen Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Bruce White Viola
Chris Worsey Cello


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?