Closer To Home

Courtney Pine

©1992 Antilles

1. Opus 1 (Intro)
2. Get Busy
3. Blue Tide
4. I Don't Care
5. Dancehall
6. Kingston
7. Marcus (Interlude)
8. Be Mine Tonight
9. I'm Still Waiting
10. Closer (Interlude)
11. Closer to Home
12. Never Be Lonely
13. Garvey (Interlude)
14. In Time (All Will Know)
15. Dancehall 2 (Interlude)
16. Home Song
17. Opus 1 (Outro)
18. Courtney Blows [live]
Stanley Andrews Guitar
Cleveland "Clevie" Browne Percussion, Arranger, Drums, Vocals (bckgr)
Danny Browne Bass, Arranger
Delroy Donaldson Arranger, Keyboards
Sly Dunbar Drums
Dean Fraser Sax (Baritone), Vocals (bckgr)
Pam Hall Vocals (bckgr)
Julian Joseph Piano
Robby Lynn Organ, Synthesizer, Arranger
Cameron Pierre Synthesizer, Guitar
Juliet Roberts Vocals (bckgr)
Tony "Gad" Robinson Bass, Keyboards, Producer
Carol Thompson Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?