On the Corner

Miles Davis

©1972 Columbia

1. On The Corner
2. Black Satin
3. One and One
4. Helen Butte
Don Alias percussion, drums
Khalil Balakrishna sitar
Chick Corea keyboards, Fender rhodes
David Creamer guitar
Miles Davis trumpet
Jack DeJohnette drums
James "Mtume" Forman percussion
Al Foster drums
Carlos Garnett sax
Herbie Hancock synthesizer, keyboards, Fender rhodes
Billy Hart drums
Michael Henderson bass guitar
Cedric Lawson organ
Dave Leibman sax
Reggie Lucas guitar
Teo Macero sax
Bennie Maupin clarinet
John McLaughlin guitar
Badal Roy tabla
Collin Walcott sitar
Harold "Ivory" Williams keyboards


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?