Sings The Great Diva Classics

Aretha Franklin

©2014 RCA

1. At Last
2. Rolling In The Deep (The Aretha Version)
3. Midnight Train To Georgia
4. I Will Survive (The Aretha Version)
5. People
6. No One
7. I'm Every Woman / Respect
8. Teach Me Tonight
9. You Keep Me Hangin' On
10. Nothing Compares 2 U


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?