So Damn Happy

Aretha Franklin

©2003 Arista

1. The Only Thing Missin'
2. Wonderful
3. Holdin' On
4. No Matter What
5. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
6. So Damn Happy
7. You Are My Joy
8. Falling Out Of Love
9. Ain't No Way
10. Good News
11. You Are My Joy [Reprise]


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?