Aretha [1986]

Aretha Franklin

©1986 Arista

1. Jimmy Lee
2. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
3. Do You Still Remember
4. Jumpin' Jack Flash
5. Rock-A-Lott
6. An Angel Cries
7. He'll Come Along
8. If You Need My Love Tonight
9. Look To The Rainbow


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?