Love All The Hurt Away

Aretha Franklin

©1981 Arista

1. Love All The Hurt Away
2. Hold On I'm Comin'
3. Living In The Streets
4. There's A Star For Everyone
5. You Can't Always Get What You Want
6. It's My Turn
7. Truth And Honesty
8. Search On Me
9. Whole Lot Of Me
10. Kind Of Man


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?