Take A Look

Aretha Franklin

©1967 Columbia

1. Lee Cross
2. Operation Heartbreak
3. Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
4. I'll Keep On Smiling
5. I Won't Cry Anymore
6. Take A Look
7. Won't Be Long
8. Until You Were Gone
9. Blue Holiday
10. Follow Your Heart


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?