Soul Sister

Aretha Franklin

©1966 Columbia

1. Until You Were Gone
2. You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)
3. Follow Your Heart
4. Ol' Man River
5. Sweet Bitter Love
6. A Mother's Love
7. Swanee
8. (No, No) I'm Losing You
9. Take A Look
10. Can't You Just See Me
11. Cry Like A Baby


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?