Runnin' Out Of Fools

Aretha Franklin

©1964 Columbia

1. Mockingbird
2. How Glad I Am
3. Walk On By
4. Every Little Bit Hurts
5. The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)
6. You'll Lose A Good Thing
7. I Can't Wait Until I See My Baby's Face
8. It's Just A Matter Of Time
9. Runnin' Out Of Fools
10. My Guy
11. Two Sides Of Love
12. One Room Paradise


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?