Aretha [1961]

Aretha Franklin

©1961 Hallmark

1. Won't Be Long
2. Over The Rainbow
3. Love Is The Only Thing
4. Sweet Lover
5. All Night Long
6. Who Needs You?
7. Right Now
8. Are You Sure
9. Maybe I'm A Fool
10. It Ain't Necessarily So
11. (Blue) By Myself
12. Today I Sing The Blues


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?